It’s been 7 hours and 15 days…

Ok it is 567 days since this Floss last posted.  Why so long?  Ummmm, I got busy, I was tired, I felt fat, I was depressed, my body got covered in spots, I got obsessed with shows on Netflix, I wasn’t sewing…but I was, I felt guilty for not posting and so many more reasons.

So in the 13608 hours since I last posted what I have I done?

An oil painting class:

Had fun baking:

 

Made some baby presents:

Fed a lion:

Did some sewing (more than this but who knows where those photos are): 

Am I going to write in detail about any of these… not likely (see comment above re guilt). 

But I am feeling ready to write again… so I will be back soon.

8 thoughts on “It’s been 7 hours and 15 days…

Leave a Reply

